Ansprechpartner

Guido Thorns

Geschäftsführer

Consulting Service

Tel 05206 / 70 70 400
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444
Mobil 0172 /6251206

thorns@tammconsult.de

Marvin Thorns
Prokurist
Consulting Service

Tel. 05206 / 70 70 404
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444
Mobil 0151 / 56028109
mthorns@tammconsult.de

Silvia Thorns
Sachbearbeitung

Tel 05206 / 70 70 402
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444

sthorns@tammconsult.de
Onlinekonferenz

Stephanie Wiesemann
Serviceteam
Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel 05206 / 70 70 400
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444

wiesemann@tammconsult.de
Onlinekonferenz

Patricia Sommer
Versicherungsfachfrau
Consulting Service
 

Barbara Manteufel

Buchhaltung

 

Tel 05206 / 70 70 400
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444
manteufel@tammconsult.de

Tel 05206 / 70 70 405
Fax 05206 / 70 70 444

sommer@tammconsult.de
Onlinekonferenz

Silke Stuppin

Senior Partnerin der
T.A.M.M.Consult und der
thornsconsult

Bürositz: 

Am Ossenbrink 69

44227 Dortmund                              

Mobil: 0173-8950353

silke.stuppin@thornsconsult.de

© 2019 T.A.M.M. Consult Wirtschaftsberatung GmbH